Wed 22 Nov, 2017 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Steel Market

Int'l steel prices on May 25, 2016

Wed,25/05/2016-07:49

Int'l steel prices on May 23, 2016

Mon,23/05/2016-07:47

Int'l steel prices on May 18, 2016

Wed,18/05/2016-07:44

Int'l steel prices on May 16, 2016

Tue,17/05/2016-12:32

Int'l steel prices on May 11, 2016

Tue,17/05/2016-11:46

Int'l steel prices on May 09, 2016

Wed,11/05/2016-10:35

Int'l steel prices on Apr 29, 2016

Tue,03/05/2016-07:19

Int'l steel prices on Apr 18, 2016

Tue,19/04/2016-13:29

Int'l steel prices on Apr 08, 2016

Tue,19/04/2016-13:24

Int'l steel prices on Apr 05, 2016

Tue,19/04/2016-13:21

Int'l steel prices on Apr 01, 2016

Tue,05/04/2016-10:48

Int'l steel prices on Mar 30, 2016

Tue,05/04/2016-10:34

Int'l steel prices on Mar 28, 2016

Wed,30/03/2016-09:43

Int'l steel prices on Mar 25, 2016

Wed,30/03/2016-09:41

Int'l steel prices on Mar 21, 2016

Tue,22/03/2016-10:46

Int'l steel prices on Mar 14, 2016

Mon,21/03/2016-09:59

Int'l steel prices on Mar 07, 2016

Thu,10/03/2016-09:16

Int'l steel prices on Mar 03, 2016

Thu,03/03/2016-09:09

Int'l steel prices on Feb 22, 2016

Thu,03/03/2016-08:00

Int'l steel prices on Feb 15, 2016

Wed,17/02/2016-10:24

Int'l steel prices on Jan 25, 2016

Wed,27/01/2016-09:24

Int'l steel prices on Jan 11, 2016

Tue,12/01/2016-11:02

Int'l steel prices on Jan 04, 2016

Tue,05/01/2016-10:02

Int'l steel prices on Dec 28, 2015

Mon,28/12/2015-09:30

Int'l steel prices on Dec 21, 2015

Mon,28/12/2015-09:27

Int'l steel prices on Dec 14, 2015

Tue,15/12/2015-11:50

Int'l steel prices on Dec 07, 2015

Mon,14/12/2015-11:04

Int'l steel prices on Sep 01, 2015

Wed,02/09/2015-11:01

Int'l steel prices on Aug 31, 2015

Tue,01/09/2015-06:35

Int'l steel prices on Aug 27, 2015

Fri,28/08/2015-05:01

s
u
p
p
o
r
t