Wed 21 Feb, 2018 US$1=CNY Full Converter LATEST:  

Freight Rate

Freight Rate on Dec 19, 2017

Wed,20/12/2017-07:34

Freight Rate on Dec 18, 2017

Tue,19/12/2017-03:57

Freight Rate on Dec 15, 2017

Mon,18/12/2017-05:35

Freight Rate on Dec 14, 2017

Fri,15/12/2017-07:24

Freight Rate on Dec 12, 2017

Wed,13/12/2017-05:29

Freight Rate on Dec 11, 2017

Wed,13/12/2017-05:29

Freight Rate on Dec 08, 2017

Mon,11/12/2017-04:17

Freight Rate on Dec 07, 2017

Fri,08/12/2017-06:19

Freight Rate on Dec 06, 2017

Thu,07/12/2017-06:43

Freight Rate on Dec 05, 2017

Wed,06/12/2017-04:47

Freight Rate on Dec 04, 2017

Tue,05/12/2017-12:11

Freight Rate on Dec 01, 2017

Mon,04/12/2017-10:12

Freight Rate on Nov 30, 2017

Fri,01/12/2017-03:48

Freight Rate on Nov 29, 2017

Thu,30/11/2017-11:38

Freight Rate on Nov 28, 2017

Wed,29/11/2017-08:49

Freight Rate on Nov 27, 2017

Tue,28/11/2017-10:44

Freight Rate on Nov 24, 2017

Tue,28/11/2017-10:43

Freight Rate on Nov 23, 2017

Tue,28/11/2017-10:42

Freight Rate on Nov 22, 2017

Thu,23/11/2017-09:27

Freight Rate on Nov 21, 2017

Wed,22/11/2017-04:42

Freight Rate on Nov 20, 2017

Wed,22/11/2017-04:07

Freight Rate on Nov 17, 2017

Mon,20/11/2017-04:25

Freight Rate on Nov 16, 2017

Fri,17/11/2017-06:11

Freight Rate on Nov 15, 2017

Thu,16/11/2017-04:52

Freight Rate on Nov 14, 2017

Wed,15/11/2017-04:46

Freight Rate on Nov 13, 2017

Tue,14/11/2017-06:44

Freight Rate on Nov 10, 2017

Mon,13/11/2017-02:51

Freight Rate on Nov 09, 2017

Fri,10/11/2017-03:54

Freight Rate on Nov 08, 2017

Thu,09/11/2017-08:34

Freight Rate on Nov 07, 2017

Wed,08/11/2017-03:15

s
u
p
p
o
r
t